Framing A Subject

AP: 1.7 ISO:20 S: 1/1012

I feel as if I have a good composition because I was able to take pictures of my main focuses and have enough lighting and the right amount of filter to make my pictures the way that I wanted to. I feel as if I edited my pictures good to match the aesthetic that I wanted to to be. For example I did 3 black and white pictures but one is darker then the two others to give more of a mood to the picture. Then the pictures with the eyes to be in black and white to match the mood that the eyes are giving which means to match the emotion the eyes are giving off. If I shot these types of pictures again I would figure out a way how to use the framing better and to show more emotion through the pictures. Then lastly I feel like my pictures are not that good to be better then the other students because I feel as if I didn’t do that good and maybe others did much better then me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *