All About Me

For my collage i was able to use 12 things that represent me very well because these are some of the things I love. I chose Netflix and then added a picture of the Vampire Diaries because this is something that I have been very caught up on. I have been watch the Vampire Diaries for over three months and just finished it and i plan on rewatching it again. The reason why it represents me is because i have grown onto it and I love the show and how it is. Then I chose Netflix because I am normally on Netflix watching shows or movies such as The Vampire Diaries. Legacies, and The Originals. This is why I chose those two picture for my collage that represent me very well.

Then I chose the America and Mexico symbol for the soccer teams that I go for. The reason why I chose these two symbols for my collage to visually represent me is because I personally love soccer. I love watching the games of my two favorite teams and I love to play soccer which I’ve been playing for over 20 years now. Soccer has been a big part of my life and I have grown into it and it came from being a hobby to a passion. Then I chose the America symbol because I have gone for this team since I was  new born my dad put this team on me and now I watch every game with him and it has made us grow a stronger bond. This is why I have chose the America and Mexico soccer symbol because I have grown a passion for soccer and love it very much.

Then some of the last things that I chose for my collage is food. The food that I chose is a raspado, hot cheetos, and tacos. The reason why I chose these is because I love tacos de carne asada or de carnitas. I always eat tacos with salsa verde or salsa roja with lemon which I love to eat. Then I chose the raspado because sometimes when I would go out on the weekends me and my family would go to Xtreme Raspados and we would go and buy stuff and I would always get that. Then I chose the hot Cheetos because normally three times a week I eat  a bowl with hot Cheetos lemon chamoy and a bit of salt because I love to eat hot Cheetos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *